Untitled Document
  
DIW STAFF
Untitled Document
Organization
Vision
Major responsibilities
Duties
Services
 
 
SAFETY TECHNOLOGY BUREAU
 Director of bureau
Mr. Prasong NORAJIT
Level :  9
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024082
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  prasong@diw.go.th
 Advisor
Mr. Teera HONGRAPIPAT
Position :  Scientist
Level :  9(expert)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023992
E-mail :  teera@diw.go.th
Ms. Helen ARROMDEE
Position :  Scientist
Level :  9(expert)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  helen@diw.go.th
 General administration section
Ms. Wanna PUNGCHAREON
Position :  Head
Level :  7
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024216
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  wanna@diw.go.th
Ms. Pornjit KAMTONG
Position :  General administration officer
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  pornjit@diw.go.th
Ms. Sasichat HARNWUTTHIPONG
Position :  General administration officer
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  sasichat@diw.go.th
Ms. Janya PAMON
Position :  General administration officer
Level :  6
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  janya@diw.go.th
Ms. Pattaya MENARK
Position :  Correspondence officer
Level :  5
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  pattaya@diw.go.th
Mr. Prasong MALAKUL
Position :  Data entry officer
Level :  5
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  prasong@diw.go.th
Ms. Nutchanat KLINSUKHON
Position :  Data entry officer
Level :  2
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  nutchanat@diw.go.th
Ms. Wanne JARANAWAT
Position :  -
Level :  (permanent employee)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024215
Fax :  -
E-mail :  wanne@diw.go.th
 Electrical engineering unit
Mr. Supakit BOONSIRI
Position :  Head
Level :  8(professtional)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  supakit@diw.go.th
Mr. Wachira NAVAPOKIN
Position :  Engineer
Level :  7(professtional)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  wachira@diw.go.th
Mr. Natthapong THATDOKMAI
Position :  Engineer
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  natthapong@diw.go.th
Mr. Visitsak KRISSSANAPANT
Position :  Engineer
Level :  5
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  visitsak@diw.go.th
 Mechanical engineering unit
Mr. Viroje CHOWJIRAPHAN
Position :  Head
Level :  8(professtional)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  viroje@diw.go.th
Mr. Supawat THADAJARUMONGKOL
Position :  Engineer
Level :  8(professtional)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  supawat@diw.go.th
Mr. Sompong EK-UAMANEE
Position :  Engineer
Level :  7(professtional)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  sompong@diw.go.th
Mr. Panutsun SUJAVANONT
Position :  Engineer
Level :  7(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  panutsun@diw.go.th
Mr. Baworn SATTAYAWUTHIPHONG
Position :  Engineer
Level :  7(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  baworn@diw.go.th
Mr. Prasom DAMRONGPONG
Position :  Engineer
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  prasom@diw.go.th
Mr. Manop KAEWCHAY
Position :  Engineer
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  manop@diw.go.th
 Safety in workplace unit
Mr. Prasart RUKPANICHSIRI
Position :  Head
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024216
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  prasart@diw.go.th
Ms. Phatcharakorn LAPCHAROENKIT
Position :  -
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024216
Fax :  -
E-mail :  phatcharakorn@diw.go.th
Ms. Veawta HUNITTINUN
Position :  Scientist
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024216
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  veawta@diw.go.th
 Safety management unit
Ms. Rattana RUKTRAKUL
Position :  Head
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024216
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  rattana@diw.go.th
Mr. Davis WANGBOONKONG
Position :  Engineer
Level :  7(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024222
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  davis@diw.go.th
Ms. Vichitra SRIVANICH
Position :  Scientist
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024216
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  vichitra@diw.go.th
 Chemical safety unit
Ms. Itsaraphon VIJITJUNYAKOOL
Position :  Scientist
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024220
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  mali@diw.go.th
Mr. Suthat MANGALAIKIRI
Position :  Scientist
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024002
Fax :  66-(0)-2-3543415
E-mail :  suthat@diw.go.th
Mr. Nobporn MUANGKAEW
Position :  Scientist
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024211
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023392
E-mail :  nobporn@diw.go.th
Ms. Krittiya KMEANJAI
Position :  -
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024211
Fax :  -
E-mail :  krittiya@diw.go.th
 Emergency response unit
Mr. Sitta PABBANONT
Position :  Head
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024220
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  sitta@diw.go.th
Mr. Takon PRAKAIRUNGTHONG
Position :  Scientist
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024220
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  takon@diw.go.th
Ms. Piyaporn THEINCHAROEN
Position :  Scientist
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024220
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  piyaporn@diw.go.th
 Engineering technology unit
Mr. Naruenat SEMIESUK
Position :  Engineer
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  naruenat@diw.go.th
Mr. Pornchai SANAFI
Position :  Engineer
Level :  8(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  pornchai@diw.go.th
Mr. Chatchawan JITTIRRUANGKIAT
Position :  Scientist
Level :  6(technical)
Tel :  66-(0)-2-2024217
Fax :  66-(0)-2-2023061
E-mail :  chatchawan@diw.go.th


 

 

Untitled Document
ABOUT DIW | LAWS & REGULATIONS | FACTORY SETUP | DIW WEB BOARD | E-SERVICES | E-LIBRARY | OTHER GOVERNMENT AGENCIES
@ 2006 www.diw.go.th All rights reserved.